CONTACT US

Please feel free to contact us with any questions. We would love to hear from you.

PERSONAL INSURANCE

Debra Blackledge, CISR
Account Representative
debi@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 237

Erica Cavaliere, ACSR
Account Representative
erica@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 230

Paula DeMelo, ACSR
Account Representative
paula@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 222

Kristin Giardillo, ACSR, AAI, CPIA, CISR
Account Representative
kristin@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 227

Sharon Ledoux
Account Representative
sharon@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 223

Paulette McIntyre
Account Representative
paulette@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 231

 

BUSINESS INSURANCE

Timothy Mailloux, CPIA, CRIS
Account Executive
tim@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 235

Robert Chipman
Account Executive
robert@gwbinsurance.com | Ext. 234

Sharon Cardoso
Account Representative
SharonC@GWBInsurance.com | ext.227

Heidi Ferrara
Account Representative
heidi@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 224

Dawn Nirk, ACSR
Account Representative
dawn@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 232

RECEPTION/PROCESSING

Diana Froment

Mary Kay Voyer

 

EXECUTIVE

James Sequeira, CIC
President
james@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 236

ACCOUNTING

Sharon Mathews
Accounting Manager
sharonm@gwbinsurance.com | ext. 226