We are open Monday to Friday, 8:30 am to 4:30 pm
Evenings by appointment.
2016 Holiday Schedule
New Year’s Day Friday, January 1
President’s Day Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 30
Independence Day Monday, July 4
Victory Day Monday, August 8
Labor Day Monday, September 5
Columbus Day Monday, October 10
Veterans Day Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day Thursday, November 24
Thanksgiving Day After Friday, November 25
Day After Christmas Monday, December 26

 

The company will be open for all other holidays.

DIRECTIONS

From the North
RT 95 SOUTH, exit 29 (downtown Pawtucket exit)
Go through two stop signs - 2nd stop sign is Broadway
Turn right onto Broadway
Go through stop light; bear right at fork in road
Follow road for approx. 100 yards and take left into parking lot
Parking lot is diagonally across the street from GWB
Additional parking available in street in front of GWB

From the South
RT 95 NORTH, exit 28 (School Street)
At bottom of exit ramp, turn left onto School Street
At first stop light, take right onto Main Street
Take first left at fork (GWB will be on your left) onto Walcott Street
Parking available in street in front of building or parking lot next to building